The Kochs Full Service

The Kochs Full Service

Our service offer for you

When it comes down to buying furniture and kitchens, Kochs has been an institution in Aachen and the surrounding region since 1919. The fact that we place great value on top quality and the best workmanship most probably has something to do with our origin. Our founder was a carpenter and only the most solid woods were used in his workshop.

Today, for us the top priority when selecting the companies we cooperate with is still excellent quality and perfect workmanship.

Besides quality, competent advice and accurate planning, punctual delivery as well as a reliable customer service are at the top of our list of priorities. We offer full service from one source: Our in-house team assists you with all matters from A – Z.

This offers you the security you need when taking the purchasing decision for such a long-term investment. If extensive electrical and plumbing work is necessary in preparation for the new kitchen or indeed a wall has to be removed, we will be happy to recommend trusted tradesmen, whom we have been working together with for years. This guarantees that everything runs smoothly. Why not form your own opinion? Read our reviews on Facebook and Google. Call in and see us – we look forward to your visit!

 

Planning

Personal & Individual

Every new kitchen is as individual as the person for and with whom it is planned. The kitchen consultants have got plenty of time for you and will inform you in detail about everything that has to be taken into account when planning a kitchen.

 

3D Animation

Deceptively realistic

With the aid of our kitchen planning programme we can show you on the computer, what your new kitchen will ultimately look like – accurate down to the very millimetre and totally realistic. Take your new kitchen home with you – as a high-quality photo.

 

On-site measurement

Exact & accurate fit

The exact measurements of your rooms and the water and electrical connections are important for your new dream kitchen. The specialists from Kochs Kitchens will take care of this for you – on request even before you purchase a kitchen.

 

Delivery

Punctual & fast

We can accommodate your personal needs when it comes down to delivery as well. Our fleet of lorries and professional assembly team ensure fast delivery on the agreed date!

 

Packaging

We care for the environment

Incidentally, Kochs Kitchens only delivers the kitchen – we take the packaging material with us. Our warehouse manager considers disposing of the packaging in an environmentally friendly manner a point of honour. Convince yourself.

 

Assembly

Clean & accurate fit

Our experienced assembly carpenters will assemble your new kitchen professionally without any mess. Our lads will erect your kitchen step for step, accurately down to the very centimetre and reliably – even in the case of complicated floor plans.

 

Electrics & water

We take care of it

The assembly professionals from Kochs Kitchens will take care of the basic electrical and sanitary connections on-site – in some cases for a small surcharge. Unfortunately, this service is only possible for delivery within Germany.

 

Top price

Purchasing a kitchen at no risk

If you can prove within 14 days of purchase that you could buy the same product with the same services from a different local retailer, Kochs will reimburse you the difference!

 

Financing

Favourably priced & discrete

We offer financing solutions that are guaranteed to be more favourable than those your bank offers. Kochs Kitchens offers you a special financing for goods to the value of just 500 Euros and upwards: 5 years – 0% interest – 0 Euros deposit*. We will be happy to advise you individually and discretely. Unfortunately, this offer is only available to customers, who are resident in Germany.

* Available for order values of 500 Euros upwards. The cash price corresponds to the net loan and the total sum. The annual percentage rate of charge and the fixed borrowing rate are 0% p.a. for a term of 60 months, i.e.: Cash price is 999 Euros or 60 x 16.65 Euros. Presupposing creditworthiness.

The partner is the TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA, Kasernenstr. 10, 40213 Düsseldorf. The details constitute at the same time the 2/3 example pursuant to §6a para. 3 of the Price Indication Regulation. This doesn’t apply for already existing assignments. It is not combinable with special offers. The only exceptions are our already radically reduced showroom kitchens and BEST PRICE offers, which are easily recognisable in our showrooms because they are labelled with the inscription “BEST PRICE”, as well as goods purchased from brochures, adverts, campaigns and on the web.

Vollservice der Extraklasse

Der Kochs Vollservice

Unsere Service-Leistungen für Sie

Seit 1919 ist Kochs in Aachen und Umgebung eine Institution, wenn es um den Kauf von Möbeln und Küchen geht. Dass wir auf höchste Qualität und beste Verarbeitung gesteigerten Wert legen, hat sicher mit unserem Ursprung zu tun. Unser Gründervater war Schreiner und verarbeitete in seiner Werkstatt nur die stabilsten Hölzer.
Noch heute ist für uns bei der Auswahl der Firmen, mit denen wir zusammenarbeiten, ausgezeichnete Qualität und perfekte Verarbeitung das oberste Gebot.
Neben der Qualität stehen bei uns kompetente Beratung und passgenaue Planung, termingerechte Lieferung sowie zuverlässiger Kundendienst ganz oben auf der Liste. Unser Service kommt aus einer Hand : Von A – Z werden Sie bei uns durch unser hauseigenes Team betreut.

Das gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, die Sie bei der Kaufentscheidung für eine solche Langzeitinvestition benötigen. Sollten zur Vorbereitung der neuen Küche umfassende Elektro- und Sanitärarbeiten nötig sein oder sogar eine Wand entfernt werden müssen, so empfehlen wir Ihnen gerne Handwerksbetriebe, mit denen wir seit Jahren zusammenarbeiten. Ein reibungsloser Ablauf ist somit garantiert. Machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Bild von uns. Lesen Sie unsere Rezensionen auf Facebook und Google. Kommen Sie vorbei – wir freuen uns auf Sie !

 

Planung

Persönlich & Individuell

Jede neue Küche ist so individuell wie die Person, für und mit der sie geplant wird. Die Küchenfachberater nehmen sich Zeit für Sie und informieren Sie umfassend über alle Punkte, die bei der Planung beachtet werden müssen.

 

3D-Animation

Zum Täuschen echt

Mit Hilfe unseres Küchenplanungsprogramms zeigen wir Ihnen am Computer, wie Ihre neue Küche später aussehen wird – millimetergenau und absolut realistisch. Nehmen Sie Ihre neue Küche bereits mit nach Hause – als Bild in Fotoqualität.

 

Aufmaß

Exakt & Passgenau

Die exakte Vermessung Ihrer Räumlichkeiten sowie der Wasser- und Elektroanschlüsse sind wichtig für Ihre neue Traumküche. Die Spezialisten von Küchen Kochs erledigen das für Sie – auf Wunsch auch vor dem Kauf.

 

Lieferung

Termingerecht & Schnell

Auch bei der Lieferung gehen wir auf Ihre persönlichen Wünsche ein. Unsere LKW-Flotte und Profi-Montageteams sorgen für eine rasche Lieferung zum vorher vereinbarten Zeitpunkt

 

Verpackung

Wir sorgen für die Umwelt

Küchen Kochs liefert übrigens nur die Küche – das Verpackungsmaterial nehmen wir wieder mit. Eine umweltgerechte Entsorgung ist für unseren Lagermeister Ehrensache. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

 

Montage

Sauber & Passgenau

Unsere versierten Montage-Schreiner bauen Ihre neue Küche sauber und fachgerecht auf. Zentimetergenau und zuverlässig – auch bei komplizierten Grundrissen – lassen unsere Jungs Ihre Küche nach und nach entstehen.

 

Elektro & Wasser

Wir kümmern uns

Elektro- und Sanitär-Grundanschlüsse werden von unseren Küchen Kochs Montageprofis an Ort und Stelle fachgerecht ausgeführt – teils gegen geringfügigen Aufpreis. Leider ist dieser Service nur bei Auslieferung innerhalb Deutschlands möglich.

 

Bestpreis

Küche kaufen ohne Risiko

Wenn Sie innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach dem Kauf nachweisen, dass Sie das gleiche Produkt bei gleichen Leistungen bei einem anderen örtlichen Einzelhändler preiswerter bekommen, erstatten wir von Kochs Ihnen den Differenzbetrag!

 

Finanzierung

Günstig & Diskret

Finanzieren ist bei uns kein Problem – und das garantiert günstiger als bei Ihrer Bank. Küchen Kochs bietet Ihnen eine Sonder-Finanzierung bereits ab 500 Euro Warenwert : 5 Jahre – 0% Zinsen – 0 Euro Anzahlung*. Lassen Sie sich individuell und diskret beraten. Leider können wir dieses Angebot nur Kunden mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland anbieten.

* Ab einem Auftragswert von 500,- Euro. Der Barzahlungspreis entspricht dem Nettodarlehensbetrag sowie dem Gesamtbetrag. Effektiver Jahreszins und gebundener Sollzins entsprechen 0,00% p.a. ab einer Laufzeit von 60 Monaten, z.B.: Barzahlungspreis 999,- Euro oder 60 x 16,65 Euro. Bonität vorausgesetzt.

Partner ist die TARGOBANK AG & Co. KGaA, Kasernenstr. 10, 40213 Düsseldorf. Die Angaben stellen zugleich das 2/3 Beispiel gemäß §6a Abs. 3 PAngV dar. Gilt nicht für bereits bestehende Aufträge. Nicht mit Sonderaktionen kombinierbar. Ausgenommen sind nur unsere sowieso schon radikal reduzierten Ausstellungsküchen und BESTPREIS-Angebote, die Sie in der Ausstellung an der Beschriftung “BESTPREIS” erkennen sowie in Prospekten, Anzeigen, Aktionen und im Internet beworbene Ware.